Davie County Schools Logo

Directory

Bowles, Angela
bowelsan@davie.k12.nc.us
TIMS Data Coordinator

Broadway, Kathy
broadwayk@davie.k12.nc.us
Fuel Truck Operator

Naylor, Todd
naylortodd@davie.k12.nc.us
Transportation Director
 
Thompson, Donna
thompsond@davie.k12.nc.us
Cost Clerk/Payroll
 
Miller, Jeremy
millerje@davie.k12.nc.us
Mechanic III
 
Ratledge, Brad
ratledgeb@davie.k12.nc.us
Mechanic I
 
Dull, Roger
dullr@davie.k12.nc.us
TIMS Data Coordinator
 
York, Dennis
yorkd@davie.k12.nc.us 
Mechanic II
 
Leonard, Darrell
leonardda@davie.k12.nc.us 
Mechanic II
 
Michalski, Robert
michalskir@davie.k12.nc.us
Mechanic II