Davie County Schools Logo

Staff Directory

Maintenance Staff Directory
Bowles Raymond bowlesr@davie.k12.nc.us Locksmith/Refrigeration
Cartner Leaman cartnerl@davie.k12.nc.us Maintenance Painter
Ellis Steven elliss@davie.k12.nc.us Plumber
Good Steven goods@davie.k12.nc.us HVAC Mechanic I
Holt Greg holtg@davie.k12.nc.us Maintenance
Pollard Michael pollardm@davie.k12.nc.us Maintenance
Potts Landon pottsl@davie.k12.nc.us Custodial Supervisor
Sherrill Carol sherrillca@davie.k12.nc.us Maintenance Office Support
Smith Matthew smithm@davie.k12.nc.us Maintenance
Spillman Michael spillmanm@davie.k12.nc.us Director of Facilities
Tussey Jr Danny tusseyd@davie.k12.nc.us Maintenance
Whitaker Jeremy whitakerjr@davie.k12.nc.us Electrician Supervisor I
Wilmoth James wilmothj@davie.k12.nc.us Maintenance
York Daniel   Summer Maintenance