Davie County Schools Logo

Meet the Board

boe2017_chad.pngChad Fuller
Chair

1508 County Home Road
Mocksville, NC 27028
336 753-1770
fullerc@davie.k12.nc.us 


boeclint_2017.pngClint Junker
Vice Chair

936 US Hwy 64E
Mocksville, NC  27028
336 751-3829
junkerc@davie.k12.nc.us 


boe2017_barbara.pngBarbara Owens

174 Rose Arbor Lane
Mocksville, NC  27028
336 998-0771
owensb@davie.k12.nc.us


boe2017_paul.pngPaul Drechsler

600 S Salisbury St
Mocksville, NC 27028
336 751-5443
drechslerp@davie.k12.nc.us


wendy2017.pngWendy Horne

191 Fallingcreek Dr
Advance, NC 27006
336 998-4678
hornew@davie.k12.nc.us


terry2017.pngTerry Hales

115 West Eden Course Dr
Advance, NC 27006
336 940-5965
halest@davie.k12.nc.us

 


dub2017.pngDub Potts

167 Homer Potts Road
Mocksville, NC 27028
336 998-6526 
pottsd@davie.k12.nc.us